Lachoo Memorial College
Lachoo Memorial College of Science & Technology AUTONOMOUS COLLEGE

Student Welfare


Scholarships from College (Applicable to regular students only)
  1. Harishchandra Mathur Scholarship of Rs 20,000 on merit-cum-need, to final year student only.
  2. Late Kapil Arora Memorial Scholarship of Rs 1000 to the student who has secured highest marks in 10+2.
  3. Late Yogesh and Kailash Memorial Scholarship of Rs 1000 on merit-cum need basis to student of BSc part I.
  4. Late Kapil Arora ‘Sonu’ Memorial Three Year Scholarship of Rs 1000 to the student of Mathematics.
  5. Late Shri B B Simlot Memorial merit-cum-need Scholarship to female of B.Sc. Part I.
  6. Vidya Kailash Memorial Trophy and prizes for excellent performance by student.
  7. Late Shri Motilal Rai Memorial merit-cum-need scholarship of Rs. 1500/-.